Share:
Notifications
Clear all

Who am I ?  

RSS
Community - migrate to australia
(@alejandroz)
New Member Registered

First of all, I would like to say a huge thank you to the creators of this website: you make a great job and I found a lot of answers here! It's the best and most helpful web source I have ever seen!! Anyhow, I need an advise from somebody who knows Australian's labor market and its related rules. I'll explain my needs through myself introduction: I'm 32 yeras old, and I have some background: 1) my work experience - I was a Senior Customer Engineer for 8 years at Siemens Healthcare (field service engineer, customer services for medical equipment - CT, MRI systems, LinACs), now I'm a Service and Service Sales Manager at Neusoft Medical systems for more than 1 year; 2) my education - 5 years of Radiophysics and Electronics studies at the University (2005), then achieved remotely bachelor's degree for Professional Management at the Open University Business School, GB (2011). I live in Russia, I'm a Russian citizen, but I have a dream to join to the Australian community and I've started implementation of this plan. But I still can't understand how can I pose myself according ANZSCO - as Biomedical Engineer (233913), as Electrical Engineer (233311) or as Customer Service Manager (149212)??? I'm almost broke my mind, but didn't find right answer. I'll appreciate so much any help, advice and even point of view!

Posted : April 18, 2016 9:52 pm
Mark
 Mark
(@mark)
Illustrious Member Admin

Hi and thanks for popping by :)

Probably my best advise in this scenario is don't over think it!

By this i mean you have lots of skills, experience and different jobs in your history however for the purposes of your journey down under pick just one!

Pick the job where you fell you have the strongest skills and experience and ALSO the ability to demonstrate that you have the skills and experience an assessor may be looking for.