IELTS Writing Task 2 | WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ESSAY with Jay!

IELTS Writing Task 2 | WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ESSAY with Jay! - IELTS Writing Task 2 WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ESSAY - Getting Down Under esl, free ielts writing, IELTS, IELTS academic, ielts academic essay, ielts e2 writing, ielts essay, IELTS general, ielts listening, ielts opinion essay, ielts speaking, ielts training, ielts writing, ielts writing academic, ielts writing lectures, ielts writing task 1, ielts writing task 2, ielts writing task 2 opinion, ielts writing training, IELTS-Test, ilets essay


In this class, Jay will show you how to write a high scoring OPINION essay sentence by sentence. This is a POWERFUL way to achieve high IELTS band scores for both IELTS General and IELTS Academic!

IELTS Writing Task 2 | WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ESSAY with Jay!

Did you find this video useful? Please let us know in our comments below.

0 0 vote
Article Rating


Subscribe
Notify of
34 Comments
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
lucas thomas
1 year ago

It is believed that artificial intelligent robots will take over most of the work done by humans in the future.

belgin boz
1 year ago

Use of artificial intelligent will bring to job loss of people

jahangir m.
1 year ago

Hi Jay, quick question – you write in opinion essays „this essay will discuss/argue…“ however there are many sources stating that you should make your opinion stand out with phrases such as „in my opinion/I believe…“ etc how true is this? Will points be deducted or not given for not using „in my opinion“ ?

ugc net english
1 year ago

could anyone plz help me in solving t f ng?

Vijayakumar v
1 year ago

k

Aicha Al cookie
1 year ago

Artificial intelligence has been said to overpower the human workforce?

Shailin Jassal
1 year ago

It’s really helpful… thanks jay..

AngDorje Sherpa
1 year ago

God bless you brother. your presentation has helped me alot with my practices . .

Sakshi Marwaha
1 year ago

all unskilled jobs wil be replaced by robots

beatrice osanga
1 year ago

Human work force might eventually being replaced by artificially intelligent robots

Anuraag
1 year ago

Fake asf

mandeep kaur
1 year ago

In today's incredible world uses of artifical robots have been increasing day by day.

mandeep kaur
1 year ago

Its believed that most of the jobs will eventually be done by robots but some of the jobs will still require human attention.

so hamad
1 year ago

in 15:16 Although the possibilities to replace jobs is quite high … ( I think it should be ( are ) in terms of grammar )
correct if I am wrong ^^

sonia gandhi
1 year ago

Well done. I must say , the way you explained landed in my brain perfectly and I am sure I can retail it till exam day. God bless you!

Oluborode Damie
1 year ago

It is undeniable that artificially intelligent robots are gradually replacing humans in the workforce. Although the possibilities of robots taking over unskilled jobs are high, it is unlikely that jobs that require human contact will be replaced. This essay will discuss why a number of positions that would rely on humans rather than machines. Robots may eventually replace all human labour that requires less effort. Many employers will turn to artificial intelligence because it offers speed, safety, consistency, and perfection. Moreover, it is less expensive as compared to hiring and training employees. In supermarkets in Australia, for example, cashiers have… Read more »

Mukesh Chand
1 year ago

Artificially intelligent robots are advancing rapidly and replacing their human counterparts in the workforce.

hemo saeed
1 year ago

hello jay, your videos are soo helpful and useful.
btw, tomorrow is my IELTS exam and i hope you wish me luck because I'm so nervous.

nbinithomas
1 year ago

Hi , I have one doubt. What if we have one opinion

sinclair gonsalves
1 year ago

Great stuff, Jay. Thanks for the help :)

ritika bali
1 year ago

However it is not possible to replace each and every task done by human

Aman Kaur
1 year ago

Best ielts advice on YouTube. He gave so convenient ways to get the desired score. I’m glad I saw his video❤️

Sonam Sharma
1 year ago

Futuristic approach says artificially intelligent robots will replace humans in all spheres

Sumathi TF
1 year ago

hi Jay you are the best teacher ever. All your classes are excellent. Thank you so much.

PROJECT MISSION WALK REHABILITATION CENTER
1 year ago

In a nutshell, It is increasingly likely that most of the human laborious employment will end by the robots.

PROJECT MISSION WALK REHABILITATION CENTER
1 year ago

you are the best teacher i have ever seen in you tube IELTS .

Nneka Ndigwe
1 year ago

Cool bananas

tinotenda winston nyawasha
1 year ago

Wonderful lesson it was very helpful.

Ms Mahajan
1 year ago

Hi Jay, will this structure be same for 2019 ielts?? Help would be highly appreciated

Zaira ngan-oy
1 year ago

in the future, all occupations will be taken over by artificially intelligent robots

Zaira ngan-oy
1 year ago

sent 3: This essay will discuss why not all jobs will be taken over by robots.

Y S
1 year ago

Can we use the phrases like "according to me" "it appears to me" "I feel" anything in first person?

Andre Rodrigues
1 year ago

Hi Jay, just wanted to say thank you to you guys. The only preperation I did for my IELTS, were based on your vdoes, and I manged to get an overall score of 8, with a 7.5 in Speaking and Writing, with a 8 in Reading and a 9 in Listening. This was my first attempt, and right now I couldn't be happier with my results.

Thank you once again.

Joke Osuntokun
1 year ago

Good job Jay. U look are a good teacher.

34
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll to Top