IELTS Writing Task 2 | WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ESSAY with Jay! - esl, free ielts writing, IELTS, IELTS academic, ielts academic essay, ielts e2 writing, ielts essay, IELTS general, ielts listening, ielts opinion essay, ielts speaking, ielts training, ielts writing, ielts writing academic, ielts writing lectures, ielts writing task 1, ielts writing task 2, ielts writing task 2 opinion, ielts writing training, IELTS-Test, ilets essay - IELTS Writing Task 2 WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ESSAY
in ,

IELTS Writing Task 2 | WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ESSAY with Jay!


In this class, Jay will show you how to write a high scoring OPINION essay sentence by sentence. This is a POWERFUL way to achieve high IELTS band scores for both IELTS General and IELTS Academic!

IELTS Writing Task 2 | WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ESSAY with Jay!

Did you find this video useful? Please let us know in our comments below.

0 0 vote
Article Rating


Written by E2 IELTS

Taking the IELTS General or IELTS Academic? Need help with IELTS writing, IELTS reading, IELTS listening or IELTS speaking? You've found the right IELTS channel!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
34 Comments
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
lucas thomas
Guest
lucas thomas
1 year ago

It is believed that artificial intelligent robots will take over most of the work done by humans in the future.

belgin boz
Guest
belgin boz
1 year ago

Use of artificial intelligent will bring to job loss of people

jahangir m.
Guest
jahangir m.
1 year ago

Hi Jay, quick question – you write in opinion essays „this essay will discuss/argue…“ however there are many sources stating that you should make your opinion stand out with phrases such as „in my opinion/I believe…“ etc how true is this? Will points be deducted or not given for not using „in my opinion“ ?

ugc net english
Guest
ugc net english
1 year ago

could anyone plz help me in solving t f ng?

Vijayakumar v
Guest
Vijayakumar v
1 year ago

k

Aicha Al cookie
Guest
Aicha Al cookie
1 year ago

Artificial intelligence has been said to overpower the human workforce?

Shailin Jassal
Guest
Shailin Jassal
1 year ago

It’s really helpful… thanks jay..

AngDorje Sherpa
Guest
AngDorje Sherpa
1 year ago

God bless you brother. your presentation has helped me alot with my practices . .

Sakshi Marwaha
Guest
Sakshi Marwaha
1 year ago

all unskilled jobs wil be replaced by robots

beatrice osanga
Guest
beatrice osanga
1 year ago

Human work force might eventually being replaced by artificially intelligent robots

Anuraag
Guest
Anuraag
1 year ago

Fake asf

mandeep kaur
Guest
mandeep kaur
1 year ago

In today's incredible world uses of artifical robots have been increasing day by day.

mandeep kaur
Guest
mandeep kaur
1 year ago

Its believed that most of the jobs will eventually be done by robots but some of the jobs will still require human attention.

so hamad
Guest
so hamad
1 year ago

in 15:16 Although the possibilities to replace jobs is quite high … ( I think it should be ( are ) in terms of grammar )
correct if I am wrong ^^

sonia gandhi
Guest
sonia gandhi
1 year ago

Well done. I must say , the way you explained landed in my brain perfectly and I am sure I can retail it till exam day. God bless you!

Oluborode Damie
Guest
Oluborode Damie
1 year ago

It is undeniable that artificially intelligent robots are gradually replacing humans in the workforce. Although the possibilities of robots taking over unskilled jobs are high, it is unlikely that jobs that require human contact will be replaced. This essay will discuss why a number of positions that would rely on humans rather than machines. Robots may eventually replace all human labour that requires less effort. Many employers will turn to artificial intelligence because it offers speed, safety, consistency, and perfection. Moreover, it is less expensive as compared to hiring and training employees. In supermarkets in Australia, for example, cashiers have… Read more »

Mukesh Chand
Guest
Mukesh Chand
1 year ago

Artificially intelligent robots are advancing rapidly and replacing their human counterparts in the workforce.

hemo saeed
Guest
hemo saeed
1 year ago

hello jay, your videos are soo helpful and useful.
btw, tomorrow is my IELTS exam and i hope you wish me luck because I'm so nervous.

nbinithomas
Guest
nbinithomas
1 year ago

Hi , I have one doubt. What if we have one opinion

sinclair gonsalves
Guest
sinclair gonsalves
1 year ago

Great stuff, Jay. Thanks for the help :)

ritika bali
Guest
ritika bali
1 year ago

However it is not possible to replace each and every task done by human

Aman Kaur
Guest
Aman Kaur
1 year ago

Best ielts advice on YouTube. He gave so convenient ways to get the desired score. I’m glad I saw his video❤️

Sonam Sharma
Guest
Sonam Sharma
1 year ago

Futuristic approach says artificially intelligent robots will replace humans in all spheres

Sumathi TF
Guest
Sumathi TF
1 year ago

hi Jay you are the best teacher ever. All your classes are excellent. Thank you so much.

PROJECT MISSION WALK REHABILITATION CENTER
Guest
PROJECT MISSION WALK REHABILITATION CENTER
1 year ago

In a nutshell, It is increasingly likely that most of the human laborious employment will end by the robots.

PROJECT MISSION WALK REHABILITATION CENTER
Guest
PROJECT MISSION WALK REHABILITATION CENTER
1 year ago

you are the best teacher i have ever seen in you tube IELTS .

Nneka Ndigwe
Guest
Nneka Ndigwe
1 year ago

Cool bananas

tinotenda winston nyawasha
Guest
tinotenda winston nyawasha
1 year ago

Wonderful lesson it was very helpful.

Ms Mahajan
Guest
Ms Mahajan
1 year ago

Hi Jay, will this structure be same for 2019 ielts?? Help would be highly appreciated

Zaira ngan-oy
Guest
Zaira ngan-oy
1 year ago

in the future, all occupations will be taken over by artificially intelligent robots

Zaira ngan-oy
Guest
Zaira ngan-oy
1 year ago

sent 3: This essay will discuss why not all jobs will be taken over by robots.

Y S
Guest
Y S
1 year ago

Can we use the phrases like "according to me" "it appears to me" "I feel" anything in first person?

Andre Rodrigues
Guest
Andre Rodrigues
1 year ago

Hi Jay, just wanted to say thank you to you guys. The only preperation I did for my IELTS, were based on your vdoes, and I manged to get an overall score of 8, with a 7.5 in Speaking and Writing, with a 8 in Reading and a 9 in Listening. This was my first attempt, and right now I couldn't be happier with my results.

Thank you once again.

Joke Osuntokun
Guest
Joke Osuntokun
1 year ago

Good job Jay. U look are a good teacher.

IELTS General Writing Task 1: Informal Letters | 6 STEP METHOD with Jay! - IELTS, IELTS academic, ielts e2, ielts e2language, ielts formal letters, IELTS general, ielts general writing task 1, ielts informal letters, ielts jay, ielts letter, ielts letter formal, ielts listening, ielts practice, ielts preparation, ielts reading, ielts reading test, ielts speaking, ielts tips, ielts writing, ielts writing practice, ielts writing task 1, ielts writing task 1 letters, IELTS-Test - IELTS General Writing Task 1 Informal Letters 6 STEP

IELTS General Writing Task 1: Informal Letters | 6 STEP METHOD with Jay!

IELTS Writing Task 2 | ADVANTAGES / DISADVANTAGES ESSAY with Jay! - English lesson, esl, IELTS, IELTS academic, ielts advantages disadvantages, ielts class, ielts e2, ielts e2language, ielts essay, ielts faqs, IELTS general, ielts listening, ielts preparation, ielts reading, ielts speaking, ielts tutorial, ielts writing, ielts writing help, ielts writing sentences, ielts writing task 2, ielts writing tips, IELTS-Test - IELTS Writing Task 2 ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES ESSAY with

IELTS Writing Task 2 | ADVANTAGES / DISADVANTAGES ESSAY with Jay!